FR

Diagnostic

In-depth analysis of your market and your needs to develop the right web strategy, in order to achieve your business objectives. We will define the proper mediums (website, social media, newsletter, etc.) and content to be developed. Preliminary timeline’s development.

Design

Customized website design and cutting edge web programming by our team of experts. A design consistent with your brand’s image that’s both great to look at and created with user experience in mind!

Integration

Easy and effective design and content integration of your new website, complete with all of the necessary modules (payment systems, product catalogs, customer databases, etc.) with our unique and innovative content management system, the MG2 Manager.

Optimization

Continuous results evaluation to optimize your website and to use its full potential in order to achieve your business objectives. Employee training for a thorough understanding of your platform and how to manage it.

Let's build your
CUSTOM WEBSITE

request a quote

REQUEST A DEMO
OF OUR CMS

BOOK A MEETING
Warning
Ok

EN

Diagnostiquer

Analyse approfondie de votre marché (consommateurs, compétition, produits) et de vos besoins afin de développer la stratégie web qu’il vous faut pour atteindre vos objectifs d’affaire. Définition des outils web (site web, médias sociaux, infolettre, …) et du contenu à développer. Établissement de l’échéancier préliminaire.

Concevoir

Conception de votre site web personnalisé par notre équipe d’experts en design et programmation web à la fine pointe de la technologie. Une ergonomie optimale pour une expérience utilisateur des plus efficaces. Un design à l’image de votre marque!

Intégrer

Intégration rapide et efficace de votre contenu, ainsi que de tous les outils utilisés par votre entreprise (systèmes de paiement, catalogues de produits, bases de données clients) avec le gestionnaire de contenu unique et innovateur MG2 Manager.

Optimiser

Évaluation des résultats en continu afin d’optimiser votre outil et d’en utiliser le plein potentiel pour atteindre vos objectifs d’affaire. Formation des employés pour une compréhension approfondie du système.

Débutons votre projet
sur-mesure

demander une soumission

Présentation
du CMS

PRENEZ RENDEZ-VOUS
Message
Ok